Missed July 18th SupportMusic Webcast LIVE from Summer NAMM?

In This Article:

“Our job is to inspire others to take action. We inspire kids to create music and to do their best- that’s the end goal. We have to inspire teachers, inspire administrators, and inspire community leaders...then you move forward.” - John Mylnczak, Education Market Manager, PreSonus Audio Electronics

Take a moment to replay and forward to a friend.

 

Agenda

Friday, July 18, 2014
1:00 p.m ET/12:00 p.m. CT/10:00 a.m. PT
Nashville Music City Center, Room 205 

Moderated by:
Mary L. Luehrsen, NAMM DIrector of Public Affairs and Government Relations

Panel:
Robin Walenta, President/CEO, West Music Co.
Laurie Schell, Director, Music Makes Us Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
Dr. Nola Jones, Coordinator of Visual and Performing Arts for Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
Tabor Stamper, President, KHS America
Kelly Corcoran, Nashville Symphany, Conductor/Director of the Nashville Symphony Chorus
Anna Shepherd, MNPS Board of Education 
Mark Goff,  President, Paige’s Music
George Quinlan Jr., President, Quinlan & Fabish
Mark Despotakis, Director of Market Development , Progressive Music
John Mlynczak, Education Market Manager, Presonus